Isobrugg

Dipl.Ing. Christian Ebert
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 05175/9210-51
Handy: 0177/2759215
E-Mail: ebert@isobrugg.de

Cornelia Blumenthal
Sekretariat
Tel. 05175/9210-23
Fax: 05175/9210-99
E-Mail: info@isobrugg.de

Christoph Gärtner
Einkauf/Kalkulation
Tel. 05175/9210-20
Handy: 0177/2759214
E-Mail: gaertner@isobrugg.de

Henry Schmakeit
Projektierung/Konstruktion
Tel. 05175/9210-22
E-Mail: schmakeit@isobrugg.de

Dipl.-Ing. Jozsef Timar
Projektierung/Konstruktion
Tel. 05175/9210-33
E-Mail: timar@isobrugg.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Möller
Projektierung/Konstruktion
Tel. 05175/9210-21
E-Mail: moeller@isobrugg.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Daniel Pfeiffer
Projektierung/Konstruktion
Tel. 05175/9210-12
E-Mail: pfeiffer@isobrugg.de

Laszlo Käszmann
Werkstattmeister
Tel. 05175/9210-30
E-Mail: kaeszmann@isobrugg.de

Andreas Pozorski
Werkstattleiter
Tel. 05175/9210-30
Handy: 0163/2669545
E-Mail: pozorski@isobrugg.de

Kirsten Haacke
Freiberufliche Dolmetscherin
Interprète et assistante technique
Tel. 05136/892137
Fax: 05136/892136
E-Mail: haacke@isobrugg.de



Klaus Neumann
Systemadministrator
Tel. 05021/910394
E-Mail: neumann@isobrugg.de